Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration opens:
July 16th, 2024

Watercolor Program

Grades 6-8

2024-07-30 15:00:00 2024-07-30 16:00:00 America/Chicago Watercolor Program WNPL Mobile Services - Car / Subaru Outback

Tuesday, July 30
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-30 15:00:00 2024-07-30 16:00:00 America/Chicago Watercolor Program Come celebrate watercolor month with a fun watercolor project. WNPL Mobile Services - Car / Subaru Outback

WNPL Mobile Services

Car / Subaru Outback

Come celebrate watercolor month with a fun watercolor project.

Come celebrate watercolor month with a fun watercolor project.  Meet us at Warren Township park picnic shelter B, located at the far west of the parking lot.  Registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | In the Community | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

WNPL Mobile Services

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150, ext. 2006

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

The Mobile Services Department strives to provide equitable access to a wide variety of library services for district residents.  Through material delivery, on-the-go programming, mobile technology, and community partnerships, Mobile Services brings the library directly to the greater community.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Rescheduled
Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Tuesday, July 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Car / Subaru Outback

Wed, Jul 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Fri, Jul 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback
Registration opens Saturday, July 6 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback