Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Neighborhood Nights

Neighborhood Nights

Westgate Park

2024-06-26 17:30:00 2024-06-26 19:30:00 America/Chicago Neighborhood Nights WNPL Mobile Services -

Wednesday, June 26
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-26 17:30:00 2024-06-26 19:30:00 America/Chicago Neighborhood Nights Join us for an evening of fun! WNPL Mobile Services -

Join us for an evening of fun!

Enjoy games, activities, and more as we visit different neighborhoods throughout Gurnee.  Brought to you in partnership with the Gurnee Park District.

WNPL Mobile Services

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150, ext. 2006

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

The Mobile Services Department strives to provide equitable access to a wide variety of library services for district residents.  Through material delivery, on-the-go programming, mobile technology, and community partnerships, Mobile Services brings the library directly to the greater community.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Rescheduled
Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Tuesday, July 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Car / Subaru Outback

Wed, Jul 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Fri, Jul 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback
Registration opens Saturday, July 6 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback