close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Itty Bitty Yoga

Ages Birth - 24 months with Caregiver

2020-07-17 00:00:00 2020-07-17 23:59:00 America/Chicago Itty Bitty Yoga YouTube

Friday, July 17
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-07-17 00:00:00 2020-07-17 23:59:00 America/Chicago Itty Bitty Yoga A sweet little practice for parent and child. YouTube

A sweet little practice for parent and child.

Take some time to relax, stretch, and connect during this itty bitty yoga practice for parent and child.  While a yoga mat is helpful, it is not necessary; simply find an open space where you have plenty of room to move freely.  A blanket or towel for your child to lie on is recommended. Namaste!


You can view the rest of the Itty Bitty Yoga series here.

Warren-Newport Public Library

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the library

Founded in 1973, the award-winning Warren-Newport Public Library serves a population of approximately 60,000 within a 55-square mile area. The library offers books, movies, and music in the collections and engaging programs for all ages. WNPL also provides many educational and entertaining online resources, including ebooks, eaudiobooks, streaming media and research databases.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 21, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, All day

Tue, Sep 22, All day

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Wed, Sep 23, All day

Thu, Sep 24, 4:15pm - 6:00pm
Offsite

Fri, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 26, All day

Sat, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Sep 27, All day

Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Fri, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 04, All day

Mon, Oct 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Offsite

Tue, Oct 06, All day

Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Oct 07, All day

Wed, Oct 07, All day

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Offsite

Wed, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Rescheduled
Sat, Oct 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
New date Saturday, October 10, 10:30am - 11:25am

Sat, Oct 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Oct 11, All day

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 17, 9:15am - 1:00pm

Sun, Oct 18, All day

Sun, Oct 18, 9:15am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Sun, Oct 18, 11:00am - 4:00pm
New date Sunday, October 25, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, All day

Tue, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Board Room

Tue, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, All day