Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Gurnee Days

2023-08-12 12:00:00 2023-08-12 17:00:00 America/Chicago Gurnee Days WNPL Mobile Services -

Saturday, August 12
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-08-12 12:00:00 2023-08-12 17:00:00 America/Chicago Gurnee Days A favorite Gurnee tradition! WNPL Mobile Services -

A favorite Gurnee tradition!

Join us for at one of Gurnee's most favorite traditions at Viking Park, Gurnee Days!  Enjoy delicious food, vendor booths, the Gurnee Days Race, parade, one of the best fireworks shows in Lake County, and so much more!  For more information, visit the Gurnee Park District's website.  WNPL's Mobile Services Bookmobile will be on-site.  Brought to you in partnership with the Gurnee Park District.

AGE GROUP: | Family | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | In the Community |

TAGS: | |

WNPL Mobile Services

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150, ext. 2006

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

The Mobile Services Department strives to provide equitable access to a wide variety of library services for district residents.  Through material delivery, on-the-go programming, mobile technology, and community partnerships, Mobile Services brings the library directly to the greater community.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 26 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm