Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Sounds of the Summer Concert

2023-08-22 10:30:00 2023-08-22 11:15:00 America/Chicago Sounds of the Summer Concert WNPL Mobile Services -

Tuesday, August 22
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2023-08-22 10:30:00 2023-08-22 11:15:00 America/Chicago Sounds of the Summer Concert Sing and dance the summer away! WNPL Mobile Services -

Sing and dance the summer away!

Join us at the Band Shell at Viking Park for Gurnee Park District's Sounds of the Summer Childrens Concert Series.  WNPL's Mobile Services Bookmobile will be on-site.  

June 20: Mary Macaroni
July 25: Jodi Koplin's Jiggle Jam
August 22: Leonardo Music

AGE GROUP: | Preschool | Family | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program/Class | Special Events | In the Community |

TAGS: | |

WNPL Mobile Services

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150, ext. 2006

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

The Mobile Services Department strives to provide equitable access to a wide variety of library services for district residents.  Through material delivery, on-the-go programming, mobile technology, and community partnerships, Mobile Services brings the library directly to the greater community.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Monday, February 26 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm