Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Lights

2023-12-07 17:30:00 2023-12-07 19:30:00 America/Chicago Holiday Lights WNPL Mobile Services -

Thursday, December 07
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-07 17:30:00 2023-12-07 19:30:00 America/Chicago Holiday Lights 'Tis the season to celebrate all that’s merry and bright! WNPL Mobile Services -

'Tis the season to celebrate all that’s merry and bright!

Join to start the holiday season at the 3rd annual Holiday Lights at Welton Plaza.  Enjoy s'mores, crafts, and meet Santa Claus himself!  Food will be available for purchase at local food trucks.

Gurnee Park District will be collecting non-perishable food items for the Warren Township Food Pantry during the event.  Please bring your donations to help make a difference in our community!

This event is co-hosted by Gurnee Park District, Village of Gurnee, and Village of Gurnee Chamber of Commerce.  WNPL's Mobile Services Van will be on-site.

AGE GROUP: | Family | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | In the Community |

TAGS: | |

WNPL Mobile Services

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150, ext. 2006

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

The Mobile Services Department strives to provide equitable access to a wide variety of library services for district residents.  Through material delivery, on-the-go programming, mobile technology, and community partnerships, Mobile Services brings the library directly to the greater community.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Offsite

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Canceled
Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Wed, Aug 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Car / Subaru Outback

Sat, Aug 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback

Sat, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Car / Subaru Outback
Registration opens Saturday, August 3 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:15am