close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dungeons and Dragons

Grades 6 - 12

2020-02-23 14:00:00 2020-02-23 16:30:00 America/Chicago Dungeons and Dragons Warren-Newport Public Library

Sunday, February 23
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-23 14:00:00 2020-02-23 16:30:00 America/Chicago Dungeons and Dragons All teens of all skill levels are invited to play D&D in The Vault! Warren-Newport Public Library

All teens of all skill levels are invited to play D&D in The Vault!

Join our campaign in The Vault two Sunday's each month (unless otherwise noted). Our current campaign is taking place in Middle Earth with Lord of the Rings as the backdrop. If you are curious about playing but don't know if you want to make a character? Feel free to shadow one of our current members and get a feel for the campaign and the game itself! Once our current campaign is finished we will embark on a completely different campaign that has a different backdrop. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program/Class |

TAGS: | D&D | Critical Thinking |

Warren-Newport Public Library

askus@wnpl.info
Phone: 847-244-5150

Hours
Mon, Jan 25 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jan 31 Closed

About the library

Founded in 1973, the award-winning Warren-Newport Public Library serves a population of approximately 60,000 within a 55-square mile area. The library offers books, movies, and music in the collections and engaging programs for all ages. WNPL also provides many educational and entertaining online resources, including ebooks, eaudiobooks, streaming media and research databases.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Offsite

Fri, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Offsite

Sat, Jan 30, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Offsite

Mon, Feb 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 02, All day

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Feb 03, All day

Fri, Feb 05, All day

Fri, Feb 05, All day

Fri, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Offsite

Sat, Feb 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Offsite

Mon, Feb 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, All day

Wed, Feb 10, All day

Wed, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Offsite

Fri, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Offsite

Fri, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 13, All day

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Offsite

Mon, Feb 15, All day

Mon, Feb 15, All day

Tue, Feb 16, All day

Tue, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Feb 17, All day

Thu, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Offsite

Fri, Feb 19, All day

Fri, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Offsite

Sat, Feb 20, All day

Sat, Feb 20, All day

Sat, Feb 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Offsite

Sun, Feb 21, All day

Mon, Feb 22, All day

Mon, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Offsite

Tue, Feb 23, All day

Wed, Feb 24, All day

Wed, Feb 24, All day

Wed, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Offsite

Thu, Feb 25, All day

Fri, Feb 26, All day

Fri, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Offsite

Sat, Feb 27, All day

Sat, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Offsite